Legend:  AISTK- KANSAI Center, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (Osaka, http://unit.aist.go.jp/kansai/) ;IF-Institute of Physics (Zagreb, http://www.ifs.hr/); IRB-Ruđer Bošković Institute (Zagreb, http://www.irb.hr/); HU- Hiroshima University; KU- Kinki University; PMF- Faculty of Science (Zagreb, http://www.phy.hr/); KTF- Faculty of Chemical Technology (Zagreb);TMU-Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.(Tokyo, http://www.tmu.ac.jp/) ; JAEA-Japan Atomic Energy Agency (http://www.jaea.go.jp/); YI- Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University (Kyoto, http://www.yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp/); SNCT- Sendai National College of Technology; IMR- Institute for Materials Research, Tohoku University (Sendai, http://www.imr.tohoku.ac.jp/)

 

 

Author

Affiliation

Presenter’s email

Page

Aviani I.          

IF

aviani@ifs.hr

19

Babić D.          

PMF

dbabic@phy.hr

21

Baćani M.         

PMF

 

21

Betti T.           

IRB

 

15

Brako R.           

IRB

 

7

Buljan H.           

PMF

 

7

Buljan M.                   

IRB

 

15

Capan I.            

IRB

capan@irb.hr

15

Chayahahra A.

AISTK

 

25

Crljen Ž.           

IRB

 

11

David M.

OU

 

7

Desnica U. 

IRB

 

6

Dubček P.           

IRB

 

15, 25

Gumhalter B.         

IF

branko@ifs.hr

7

Hotta T.

TMU

hotta@tmu.ac.jp

22

Ivkov J.  

IF

 

25

Jakšić M.  

IRB

jaksic@irb.hr

10

Jerčinović M. 

IRB

 

25

Kamiya T.

JAEA

kamiya.tomihiro@jaea.go.jp

9

Karlušić M.  

IRB

 

10

Kasai H.

OU

kasai@dyn.ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

6

Kokanović I.  

PMF

 

21

Kralj M.   

IF

mkralj@ifs.hr

8

Kregar Z.   

IF

 

15

Krstulović N.  

IF

 

15

Lazić P.          

IRB

 

7

Maekawa S.

IMR

 

20

Matsueda H.

SNCT

 

20

Metikoš-Huković M.

KTF

 

25

Milošević S.  

IF

 

15

Milun M.  

IF

 

8

Miyake K.

OU

miyake@mp.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

18

Mokuno Y.

AISTK

mokuno-y@aist.go.jp

11

Musić S.                    

IRB

 

13

Nishida T.

KU

nishida@fuk.kindai.ac.jp

13, 14

Novak M.                 

PMF

 

21

Nozue Y

OU

nozue@phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

12

Pastuović Ž.              

IRB

 

10

Pervan P.                   

IF

 

8

Pivac B.                     

IRB

pivac@irb.hr

15

Planinić P.                

IRB

planinic@irb.hr

24

Radić N.                    

IRB

radic@irb.hr

15, 25

Ristić M.                   

IRB

ristic@irb.hr

13, 25

Skoko Ž.                   

IRB

 

25

Slunjski R.                 

IRB

 

15

Šiber A.                     

IF

 

7

Tadić T.                    

IRB

ttadic@irb.hr

10

Takabatake T.

HU

takaba@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

16

Tohyama T.

YI

tohyama@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

20

Tonejc A.                 

PMF

 

25

Tsubouchi N.

AISTK

 

11

Tutiš E.                     

IF

edo@ifs.hr

23

Yamada H.

AISTK

 

11

Zlatić V.                    

IF

zlatic@ifs.hr

17

Zorc H.                     

IRB

 

15

Zulim I.                    

IRB

 

15